EMF Inspections North America

Safe Living Technologies offers a variety of EMF Inspection Service Providers in Canada, USA, Australia and more.

Canada EMF Inspectors

Alberta


EMF Aware

Calgary, Edmonton, and Red Deer

Mitch Marchand

BSc, EE.

www.emfaware.ca

mitch@emfaware.ca

403-264-2970

Alberta EMF Services

Edmonton, Red Deer, Central-Northern AB

James Zukiwski

BBEC, EMRS

www.albertaemf.com

james@albertaemf.com

780-903-9489


British Columbia


Benchmark Environmental

Vancouver

Jasen Masek

EMRS

www.benchmark-environmental.com

jasen@benchmark-environmental.com

778-384-6069

Katharina Consulting

Victoria

Katharina Gustavs

Building Biology Consultant

www.katharinaconsulting.com

info@katharinaconsulting.com

250-642-2774


BioHealthy Homes

Seattle, Portland, Vancouver

Scot Appert

BA, BBEC

www.biohealthyhomes.com

scot@biohealthyhomes.com

206-883-1694

Health Wise Spaces

Vancouver Island

Annette Koch

www.healthwisespaces.com

annette@healthwisespaces.com

250-937-1331


ElectroSmog Solutions

South Western BC

Chris Anderson Associates

canderson@uniserve.com

250-537-5102

McGinnis Electric

Greater Victoria Region

Walt McGinnis

www.mcginniselectric.ca

walter@mcginniselectric.ca

250-652-2554


Ontario


EMF Refuge

Ottawa, Eastern ON & Western QC

Denis Roy

www.emfrefuge.com

emfrefuge@gmail.com

613-862-2616

Environmental Health Consulting

Parry Sound, Georgian Bay, and Muskoka

Anne Stewart

www.ecofitter.ca

ecofitter@icloud.com

416-836-5509


Quebec


EM3e

Montreal

Stéphane Belainsky

www.em3e.com

info@em3e.com

450-436-1304

EMF Refuge

Ottawa, Eastern ON & Western QC

Denis Roy

www.emfrefuge.com

emfrefuge@gmail.com

613-862-2616


Saskatchewan


Shieldwaves EMF Solutions

Saskatoon

Bruce Korte

www.shieldwaves.com

bruce@shieldwaves.com

306-321-6832


Remote Consulting


Intentional Environment

Remote Consulting

Damon Coyne

www.intentionalenvironment.com

damon@intentionalenvironment.com

651-340-9326


USA EMF Inspectors

Arizona


Health House Doctors

Ahwatuke, Scottsdale, Phoenix, Sedona, Tuson

Brian Bunn

MPH(c), PIH, EMRS, REHS/RS, CP-FS, PDC

www.healthyhousedoctors.com

healthyhousedoctors@gmail.com

480-648-8455

Total EMF Solutions

Phoenix, Scottsdale, Gilbert, Mesa, Ahwatukee, Surprise

Paul Harding

www.totalemfsolutions.com

paul@totalemfsolutions.com

602-757-8624


EMF Healthy

Phoenix, Scottsdale, Gilbert, Sedona, Flagstaff, Tucson

Liz Menkes

BBEC, EMRS

www.emfhealthy.com

liz@emfhealthy.com

928-963-3233

EMF Wellness Tucson

Tucson

Lisa Smith

Ph.D., EMRS

www.emf-wellness.com

lsmith@emf-wellness.com

520-248-0461


California


EMF & RF Solutions

Encinitas

Peter Sierck

www.emfrf.com

info@emfrf.com

760-804-9400

Safe Home & Office

Los Angeles, Ventura, Santa Barbara Counties, Southern CA

Kevin Narramore

Ph.D

www.safehomeandoffice.com

kevin@safehomeandoffice.com

949-874-8000


Healthy Home Sanctuary

Coachella Valley, Orange C, Temecula, N. San Diego

Paula Schofield

www.paulaschofield.com

paula@paulaschofield.com

760-610-5000

Healthy Homes By Nora

Folsom

Nora Thomas

EMRS

www.healthyhomesbynora.com

nora@healthyhomesbynora.com

916-719-7247


Create Healthy Homes

Los Angeles, Orange County and San Diego

Oram Miller

BBEC, EMRS

www.createhealthyhomes.com

info@createhealthyhomes.com

310-720-7686

Vital Dwellings

Orange County, L.A. County and Surrounding Areas

Ryan Barrett

www.vitaldwellings.com

ryan@vitaldwellings.com

949-742-4704


Windheim EMF Solutions

Sacramento

Eric Windheim

BA, EMRS, BBEC

www.windheimemfsolutions.com

eric@windheimemfsolutions.com

916-395-7336

Healthy Habitat

San Clemente and Orange County

Jeremy Aloe

www.habitat.health

info@habitat.health

949-290-1082


Healthy Building Science

San Francisco and San Rafael

Sophia Balestreri

www.healthybuildingscience.com

sophia@healthybuildingscience.com

415-785-7986

Sage Living

San Francisco Bay Area

Stephanie Kerst

www.sageliving.us

stephanie.kerst@sageliving.us

650-800-7164


My Quiet Home

Southern California

William Holland

Licensed Electrician

www.myquiethome.health

wm.hollandelectrical@gmail.com

818-292-1271

Gust Environmental

Ventura

Larry Gust

www.gustenviro.com

lgust@gustenviro.com

805-644-2008


Healthy EMF Solutions

Southern California Region

Douglas R Dischner

www.healthyemfsolutions.com

info@healthyemfsolutions.com

714-661-8856

Suzuki Environmental

Seattle WA, San Francisco

Risa Suzuki

www.risasuzuki.com

risa@risasuzuki.com

206-799-5363


Colorado


Habitats in Harmony

Boulder, Front Range

Misty Krawczyk

www.habitatsinharmony.com

misty@habitatsinharmony.com

303-478-9576

Neural Vitality Networks

Boulder, Greater Denver Area

Riun Ashlie

EMRS

www.neuralvitalitynetworks.com

riun@neuralvitalitynetworks.com

720-557-3369


Connecticut


Current Living, LLC

West Hartford

Elizabeth Pond Reza

MSPM, BBEC/EMRS

www.ecurrentliving.com

elizabeth@ecurrentliving.com

860-586-8253


Delaware


EMR Safety Consulting

VA, MD, PA, DE, NC, SC, GA, TN, OH, IN

Ray Pealer

EMRS, BBEC

www.emrsafety.net

info@emrsafety.net

802-497-6264


District of Columbia


Consultor EMF

Ecuador, Latin America, DC, MD, VA and Remote

BBEC/EMRS

fortunal@protonmail.com

Contact Via Telegram App: 593 96 132 8840

Your Safe Living

Washington, MD, and VA

M. Rahman

BBEC, EMRS, CHP

www.yoursafeliving.com

mr@yoursafeliving.com

301-653-0056


LifeSource Environmental Solutions, LLC

Shenandoah Valley VA, MD, DC

Christopher Buonocore

www.thelifesourcesolution.com

chris@thelifesourcesolution.com

202-309-4084


Florida


Axis Environmental Solutions LLC

Lake Worth

Eric Billitier

www.aesolutions.info

eric@aesolutions.info

561-855-4387

Healthy Indoor Consultants

Melbourne

Henry Eckstein

MSEE, EMRS, BBEC, BBNC

www.healthyindoorconsultants.com

henry@healthyindoorconsultants.com

303-306-8793


Georgia


Blue Ridge EMF Solutions

NC, Western, Upstate SC, Northern GA, East TN

Mary Anne Tierney

RN, MPH, EMRS

www.blueridgeemfsolutions.com

mat@blueridgeemfsolutions.com

828-628-5003

EMR Safety Consulting

VA, MD, PA, DE, NC, SC, GA, TN, OH, IN

Ray Pealer

EMRS, BBEC

www.emrsafety.net

info@emrsafety.net

802-497-6264


Idaho


Whole Home and Body Health

Boise

Cathy Cooke

BBEC, EMRS, BCHN, CRMI

www.wholehomeandbodyhealth.com

cathy@wholehomeandbodyhealth.com

208-391-7611

EMF Remedy

Inland Northwest, Sandpoint, Bonners Ferry, ID, Spokane, WA

Keith Cutter

www.emfremedy.com

keith@emfremedy.com

208-255-3844


Test My Home

Sun Valley

Ryan Blaser

BSc. E.E., EMRS, BBEC, HAAS

www.testmyhome.com

ryan@testmyhome.com

208-656-7777


Illinois


Healthy House Chicago

Chicago Area

Mieke Jacobs

www.miekejacobs.com

mieke@nym.hush.com

847-769-5135

Environmental Adaptations

Hinsdale/Chicago Area

Barbara Bobbitt

www.environmentaladaptations.com

barb@environmentaladaptations.com

630-601-9158


Indiana


EMR Safety Consulting

VA, MD, PA, DE, NC, SC, GA, TN, OH, IN

Ray Pealer

EMRS, BBEC

www.emrsafety.net

info@emrsafety.net

802-497-6264


Iowa


Chris Bell

Fairfield

BBEC

christopherbell641@gmail.com

641-472-6266

New Light EMF LLC

MN, Will Travel To WI, IA, North and South Dakota

Nate Johnson

EMRS

www.newlightemf.com

nate@newlightemf.com

Mobile: 651-208-1650

Office: 651-401-6476


Maryland


LifeSource Environmental Solutions, LLC

Shenandoah Valley VA, MD, DC

Christopher Buonocore

www.thelifesourcesolution.com

chris@thelifesourcesolution.com

202-309-4084

Consultor EMF

Ecuador, Latin America, DC, MD, VA and Remote

BBEC/EMRS

fortunal@protonmail.com

Contact Via Telegram App: 593 96 132 8840


Your Safe Living

Washington, MD, and VA

M. Rahman

BBEC, EMRS, CHP

www.yoursafeliving.com

mr@yoursafeliving.com

301-653-0056

EMR Safety Consulting

VA, MD, PA, DE, NC, SC, GA, TN, OH, IN

Ray Pealer

EMRS, BBEC

www.emrsafety.net

info@emrsafety.net

802-497-6264


Massachusetts


Safe and Sound Home LLC

Duxbury

Phyllis Traver

phyllistraver@comcast.net

781-934-5659


Michigan


Healthy House

Ann Arbor

Marcus

Building Biologist

www.healthyhouse.com

734-386-0056

Michigan EMF Specialists

Lapeer

Dave Green

www.michiganemf.com

248-303-9599


Minnesota


New Light EMF LLC

MN, Will Travel To WI, IA, North and South Dakota

Nate Johnson

EMRS

www.newlightemf.com

nate@newlightemf.com

Mobile: 651-208-1650

Office: 651-401-6476


Nevada


Stop Dirty Electricity

Las Vegas

Bill Cadwallader

EMRS

www.stopdirtyelectricity.com

bill@stopdirtyelectricity.com

702-845-5794


New Jersey


Environmental Assay Inc.

Phillipsburg

Sal La Duca

www.emfrelief.com

eainc@emfrelief.com

908-454-3965


New Mexico


Healthy Home Evaluations

Santa Fe

Julia Whitfield

EMRS

www.healthyhomeevaluations.com

julia@hhenm.com

505-670-6738


New York


EMF Check

Woodstock

Rex Funk

EMRS, BBEC

www.emfcheck.net

rex@emfcheck.net

845-853-6060

Healthy Dwellings

New York City

Matt Waletzke

BBEC

www.healthydwellings.com

matt@healthydwellings.com

612-242-4558


Elexana LLC

New York City Area

James J. Finn

Principal EMI Engineering Consultant, Certified EMRS, IEEE

www.elexana.com

jim@elexana.com

212-706-1252


North Carolina


Carolinas Energy Associates

Charlotte Area

Cert. EMF Exp., MBA, CMI, IAC2

Gary Williams

www.carolinasenergy.com

gary@carolinasenergy.com

843-260-5014

Blue Ridge EMF Solutions

NC, Western, Upstate SC, Northern GA, East TN

Mary Anne Tierney

RN, MPH, EMRS

www.blueridgeemfsolutions.com

mat@blueridgeemfsolutions.com

828-628-5003


EMF Care, LLC

Atlantic Beach

Terry Hassler

EMRS, BSE, MS

www.emf-care.com

info@emf-care.com

252-622-5626

Safe Living Space

Ashville

Hardy LeGwin

hlegwin@safelivingspace.com

828-298-1460


EMR Safety Consulting

VA, MD, PA, DE, NC, SC, GA, TN, OH, IN

Ray Pealer

EMRS, BBEC

www.emrsafety.net

info@emrsafety.net

802-497-6264


North Dakota


New Light EMF LLC

MN, Will Travel To WI, IA, North and South Dakota

Nate Johnson

EMRS

www.newlightemf.com

nate@newlightemf.com

Mobile: 651-208-1650

Office: 651-401-6476


Oklahoma


Intentional Environment

Remote Consulting

Damon Coyne

www.intentionalenvironment.com

damon@intentionalenvironment.com

651-340-9326


Ohio


EMR Safety Consulting

VA, MD, PA, DE, NC, SC, GA, TN, OH, IN

Ray Pealer

EMRS, BBEC

www.emrsafety.net

info@emrsafety.net

802-497-6264


Oregon


Healthy Spaces Now

Portland

Rodrigue Deschenes

www.healthyspacesnow.com

rodrigue@healthyspcesnow.com

503-477-9891

The EMF Detective

Edwin Turula

AE, BSIT, EMRSAE, BSIT, EMRS

www.avotresante.health/emf-detective

emfdetective@gmail.com

503-317-2499


Pennsylvania


EMF Professional Solutions

West Brandywine

Lee Sagula

BBEC, EMRS

www.emfprofessional.com

emfprofessional@gmail.com

610-453-3736

EMR Safety Consulting

VA, MD, PA, DE, NC, SC, GA, TN, OH, IN

Ray Pealer

EMRS, BBEC

www.emrsafety.net

info@emrsafety.net

802-497-6264


South Carolina


Vital Spaces

Commercial Buildings Only, Greenville

Angela Self

www.vitalspacesnow.com

angela@vitalspacesnow.com

864-980-3341

Blue Ridge EMF Solutions

NC, Western, Upstate SC, Northern GA, East TN

Mary Anne Tierney

RN, MPH, EMRS

www.blueridgeemfsolutions.com

mat@blueridgeemfsolutions.com

828-628-5003


EMR Safety Consulting

VA, MD, PA, DE, NC, SC, GA, TN, OH, IN

Ray Pealer

EMRS, BBEC

www.emrsafety.net

info@emrsafety.net

802-497-6264


South Dakota


New Light EMF LLC

MN, Will Travel To WI, IA, North and South Dakota

Nate Johnson

EMRS

www.newlightemf.com

nate@newlightemf.com

Mobile: 651-208-1650

Office: 651-401-6476


Tennessee


Blue Ridge EMF Solutions

NC, Western, Upstate SC, Northern GA, East TN

Mary Anne Tierney

RN, MPH, EMRS

www.blueridgeemfsolutions.com

mat@blueridgeemfsolutions.com

828-628-5003

EMR Safety Consulting

VA, MD, PA, DE, NC, SC, GA, TN, OH, IN

Ray Pealer

EMRS, BBEC

www.emrsafety.net

info@emrsafety.net

802-497-6264


Evergreen EMF

East Tennessee

Jordan DeLozier

EMRS

www.evergreenemf.com

jordan@evergreenemf.com

865-268-9030


Texas


Judson Rogers

State Wide

Jud Rogers

judrogers@sbcglobal.net

972-390-9042

EMF Interface

Wimberley

Jim Beal

www.emfinterface.wordpress.com

emfeffects@aol.com

512-847-0371


Invincible Life

Dallas & Fort Worth, Texas

Elizabeth Showers

www.invincible-life.com

elizabeth@invincible-life.com

214-762-4456


Virginia


Consultor EMF

Ecuador, Latin America, DC, MD, VA and Remote

BBEC/EMRS

fortunal@protonmail.com

Contact Via Telegram App: 593 96 132 8840

Your Safe Living

Washington, MD, and VA

M. Rahman

BBEC, EMRS, CHP

www.yoursafeliving.com

mr@yoursafeliving.com

301-653-0056


LifeSource Environmental Solutions, LLC

Shenandoah Valley VA, MD, DC

Christopher Buonocore

www.thelifesourcesolution.com

chris@thelifesourcesolution.com

202-309-4084

EMR Safety Consulting

VA, MD, PA, DE, NC, SC, GA, TN, OH, IN

Ray Pealer

EMRS, BBEC

www.emrsafety.net

info@emrsafety.net

802-497-6264


Washington


Spectrum Analytics

Port Townsend

Seb Eggert

www.spectrumanalytics.net

seb@spectrumanalytics.net

360-301-9704

BioHealthy Homes

Seattle, Portland, Vancouver

Scot Appert

BA, BBEC

www.biohealthyhomes.com

scot@biohealthyhomes.com

206-883-1694


Suzuki Environmental

Seattle, San Francisco

Risa Suzuki

www.risasuzuki.com

risa@risasuzuki.com

206-799-5363

EMF Remedy

Inland Northwest, Sandpoint, Bonners Ferry, ID, Spokane, WA

Keith Cutter

www.emfremedy.com

keith@emfremedy.com

208-255-3844


Wisconsin


Indoor Environmental Testing Inc.

Madison

Martine Davis

www.airinspector.com

info@airinspector.com

608-241-9883

Healthy Home Environmental Testing & Consulting

Milwaukee

Anna Conkey

healthyhomeconsulting@gmail.com

262-623-6459


Environmental Options

Viroqua

Spark Burmaster

EE, BBEC, BBEMS

www.sparkburmaster.com

eoptions@mwt.net

651-400-8016

New Light EMF LLC

MN, Will Travel To WI, IA, North and South Dakota

Nate Johnson

EMRS

www.newlightemf.com

nate@newlightemf.com

Mobile: 651-208-1650

Office: 651-401-6476


Remote Consulting


Intentional Environment

Remote Consulting

Damon Coyne

www.intentionalenvironment.com

damon@intentionalenvironment.com

651-340-9326

Consultor EMF

Ecuador, Latin America, DC, MD, VA and Remote

BBEC/EMRS

fortunal@protonmail.com

Contact Via Telegram App: 593 96 132 8840